Eventbrite Live Demo - October 6th, 2009 - 1PM PST (4PM EST)

In this Live Webinar, a representative will review the benefits of using Eventbrite for your online event registration and ticket sales as well as demonstrate the main features of the service.

Learn how to:

  • Customize your event page
  • Integrate online credit card processing
  • Collect attendee information
  • Send out electronic invitations and monitor responses
  • Promote your event with Eventbrite tools and features
  • Generate an attendee list and print badges

After the brief demo, the Eventbrite representative will answer any specific questions you may have.

For further inquiries contact Eventbrite Sales and Support Teams Monday through Friday, 6am to 6pm PST at 800-350-8850.


Name Sales End Price
October 6th, 2009 Registrant Ended Free

On the Web

HubSpot + Eventbrite

Eventbrite Live Demo - December 16th, 2014 - 1:00PM PST (4PM EST) Class, Training, or Workshop Dec 16, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PST


MMMUG November 2009 Event :: News :: Henrik …

MMMUG November 2009 Event. ... Exchange 2010 Management Remote PowerShell Demo 23 Aug. 2009 Anderson Patricio ... December 17, 2014 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST ...


Events « Ponoko – Blog

Dedicated to 3D printing and laser cutting. Also the source for official news from Ponoko.