Eventbrite Live Demo - September 14, 2009 - 1PM PST (4PM EST)

In this Live Webinar, a representative will review the benefits of using Eventbrite for your online event registration and ticket sales as well as demonstrate the main features of the service.

Learn how to:

  • Customize your event page
  • Integrate online credit card processing
  • Collect attendee information
  • Send out electronic invitations and monitor responses
  • Promote your event with Eventbrite tools and features
  • Generate an attendee list and print badges

After the brief demo, the Eventbrite representative will answer any specific questions you may have.

For further inquiries contact Eventbrite Sales and Support Teams Monday through Friday, 6am to 6pm PST at 800-350-8850.

Name Sales End Price
September 14th, 2009 Registrant Ended Free

On the Web

Lady Gaga confirmed to headline iTunes Festival with hour …

Aug 13, 2013 · Lady Gaga confirmed to headline iTunes Festival with ... AROUND THE WORLD SUNDAY SEPT 1: 9PM GMT 4PM EST 1PM PST. ... Burqa Demo …


Sheryl Blumenthal

September 14-15, 2013 ... 4pm - 6pm Mtn 3pm - 5pm PST 11pm - 1am UK Call in numbers (worldwide): 602-412-4949 917-677-5151 ... March 8, 2009 12-1pm


Denny Daniel - Museum of Interesting Things - NEWS

Sun Sept 14 2pm-4pm 2014 Boucing Ball Sing ... we were invited by Tiffinni Saint Ranae ... 11am- 2pm 2009 The 2010 Education Expo at NYU ...


Rob Gutro's Ghosts and Spirits Blog: October 2009

Oct 29, 2009 · Saturday, Sept. 14, 6 to9 p.m ... 2012 at 10 pm PACIFIC TIME (1 am EDT on Sat. morning), ... Md. *FREE* From 1pm on.


Performance/Events - IONA, Belly Dancer

... September 8--Free Belly Dance Class Demo with ... SEPTEMBER 17, Belly Dance Intro classes with ... 2-4pm., Middle Eastern Dance Artists of Louisiana meets on the ...


PPT – NAS Financials PowerPoint presentation | free to ...

Accelerate Oracle E-Business Tax Setup in Release 12.1 with Seeded Content ... Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation, De Lage Landen, Drummond Company, ...


Sinlung Posterous: Daily Posterous 050909

Find out why at 1PM PST/4pm EST (i.e. in one hour!) live at ... September 14-15th, TechCrunch50, San Francisco http://www.techcrunch50.com/2009/blog/


TRON LEGACY Viral Site Announces Exclusive Events …

Feb 25, 2010 · TRON LEGACY Viral Site Announces Exclusive Events This Weekend!! ... 4PM EST Los Angeles - 1PM PST ... TRON LEGACY Viral Site Announces Exclusive …


Black Hat Announcements

Travis Goodspeed promises a live demo and new ... but also receive one free pass to attend the BlackHat USA Briefings 2009 ... January 15 at 1pm PST/4pm EST.


Matador Records | Matablog | 2010 | December

Fellow Brits Worried About Satan remixed ‘Skeleton Swoon’ which originally featured on the very first Demo ... live-glasgow) at 4PM EST (1PM PST ... September 2009;


PSUBlog | Phantasy Star Fan Blog | Page 355

... March 3rd, 2009. ... EST: CST: MST: PST: 1pm – 2pm (Ps2/Pc) 12pm – 1pm (Ps2/Pc) 11am – 12pm (Ps2/Pc) ... 4pm – 5pm (xbox360) 3pm – 4pm (xbox360)


Home - Rectify Gaming - A Look Back at Marc …

Home page of Rectify Gaming! ... 4PM EST and 1PM PST! Dec 18 ... Xbox One and of course Xbox Live. What an amazing 14 years to be working on ...


Socialplex.com - A Smarter Way To Experience Events

Explore amazing events & activities catered to you. ... Check your email An email with instructions to reset your password has been sent and should be received soon.


The musings of Jim Goodin

Starting at 1700 UTC/1pm EST ... The live event showcases 14 artists in 9 acts from around the globe in back to back 25 ... Show times are 11am EST, 8am PST, 4pm …


Startups | This Week In Startups

Watch This Week In Startups LIVE every Friday at 1pm PDP/ 4pm EDT with host Jason Calacanis. ... May 14th 1pm PST / 4pm EST. Tags: ... September 2009; August 2009 ...


CAITE - News Archives - CAITE - Commonwealth Alliance …

... http://2013coachesconnect.eventbrite.com/ or caite@cs.umass.edu Sponsored by: CAITE, ... Sept 14, 2009 . ... 1pm. May 1, 2009 .


Performances, events .... - Shimmy for the Soul

Sept 22, 2009 Belle Danza [Canadian ... - advanced dancers perform live. Media Coverage: Sept. 13, 2009 - 7TH ANNUAL PAWS FOR A ... outdoor free demo class ...


Zone 4

Spinning out of Hall of Toys and part of the Zone 4 family, Hit Points is here! Brant and Chris return with a brand new podcast focusing on the world of gaming.


Events - OpenVCE

... 9am Pacific Time. But please check the events calendar. ... Tuesday 29th September 2009 09:45 EDT (GMT-4)/14:45 BST ... 10am EST / 1pm to 2pm GMT.


John Nack on Adobe : Uncategorized - Adobe Blogs | …

So says Jawad Mir, your host for a live demo/Q ... September 12, 2013 Photoshop 14 ... preparing to talk live with Scott Kelby on The Grid tomorrow at 4pm Eastern/1pm ...