Eventbrite Live Demo - September 3, 2009 - 1PM PST (4PM EST)

In this Live Webinar, a representative will review the benefits of using Eventbrite for your online event registration and ticket sales as well as demonstrate the main features of the service.

Learn how to:

  • Customize your event page
  • Integrate online credit card processing
  • Collect attendee information
  • Send out electronic invitations and monitor responses
  • Promote your event with Eventbrite tools and features
  • Generate an attendee list and print badges

After the brief demo, the Eventbrite representative will answer any specific questions you may have.

For further inquiries contact Eventbrite Sales and Support Teams Monday through Friday, 6am to 6pm PST at 800-350-8850.

Name Sales End Price
September 3rd, 2009 Registrant Ended Free

On the Web

Eventbrite Live Demo - September 11, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM EST)

Eventbrite - Eventbrite Live Demo - September 11, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM... - Friday, September 11, 2009 -


Citrix Synergy 2012 opening keynote live blog, today at …

We're going on at 1pm PST / 4pm EST today ... October 2009 (24) September 2009 (22) August 2009 ... Citrix Synergy 2012 opening keynote live blog, ...


La Tavola Marche: LIVE from ITALY | Online Cooking Class ...

Feb 12, 2014 · ... including a demo on sharpening. About the Class LIVE from ITALY: ... 1pm EST / 10am PST Late Broadcast: 4pm EST / 1pm PST ... (3) September (4)