Eventbrite Live Demo - September 24, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM EST)

In this Live Webinar, a representative will review the benefits of using Eventbrite for your online event registration and ticket sales as well as demonstrate the main features of the service.

Learn how to:

  • Customize your event page
  • Integrate online credit card processing
  • Collect attendee information
  • Send out electronic invitations and monitor responses
  • Promote your event with Eventbrite tools and features
  • Generate an attendee list and print badges

After the brief demo, the Eventbrite representative will answer any specific questions you may have.

For further inquiries contact Eventbrite Sales and Support Teams Monday through Friday, 6am to 6pm PST at 800-350-8850.

Name Sales End Price
September 24th, 2009 Registrant Ended Free

On the Web

Eventbrite Live Demos - Eventbrite

Eventbrite Live Demo - September 24, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM EST) Sep 24, 2009 at 10:00 AM Use Eventbrite for event ticketing and online event ...


Eventbrite Live Demo - September 11, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM EST)

Eventbrite - Eventbrite Live Demo - September 11, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM... - Friday, September 11, 2009 -


Fun Family Freebies: Today 9/7, 10am PST / 1pm EST- Free ...

Sep 07, 2011 · Wednesday, September 7, 2011. Today 9/7, 10am PST / 1pm EST- Free Bottle Purex with Zout - 1st 400! Get a Free Full Size Bottle of Purex with Zout


Techztalk: Live Coverage: Apple’s “It’s Only Rock ...

Sep 08, 2009 · ... Apple’s “It’s Only Rock and Roll” iPod Event Wednesday 10 AM PST ... demo video for different games ... Wednesday September 9 starting at 10 AM ...


Official Google for Work Blog: Improving team ...

Official Google for Work Blog. ... We will be featuring a live demo. Register to attend the live webinar on 12/7 @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6 pm GMT.