Eventbrite Live Demo - September 17, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM EST)

In this Live Webinar, a representative will review the benefits of using Eventbrite for your online event registration and ticket sales as well as demonstrate the main features of the service.

Learn how to:

  • Customize your event page
  • Integrate online credit card processing
  • Collect attendee information
  • Send out electronic invitations and monitor responses
  • Promote your event with Eventbrite tools and features
  • Generate an attendee list and print badges

After the brief demo, the Eventbrite representative will answer any specific questions you may have.

For further inquiries contact Eventbrite Sales and Support Teams Monday through Friday, 6am to 6pm PST at 800-350-8850.

Name Sales End Price
September 17th, 2009 Registrant Ended Free

On the Web

Eventbrite Live Demo - September 11, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM EST)

Eventbrite - Eventbrite Live Demo - September 11, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM... - Friday, September 11, 2009 -


Eventbrite Live Demos - Eventbrite

Eventbrite Live Demos is using Eventbrite to organize upcoming events. ... Eventbrite Live Demo - September 11, 2009 - 10AM PST (1PM EST) Sep 11, 2009 at 10:00 AM


The My Body Rocks Project | Facebook

To connect with The My Body Rocks Project, ... Tomorrow Sat 10am PST/1pm EST ... September 17, 2012 ·


Official Google for Work Blog: Improving team ...

Official Google for Work Blog. ... We will be featuring a live demo. Register to attend the live webinar on 12/7 @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6 pm GMT.


The My Body Rocks Project | Facebook

The My Body Rocks Project. 371 likes. Our mission: 1. to get mothers out of their analytical, processing mind and into their bodies so they can tell... ... 2009 ...


PT851 - GreyHeller

We’ve scheduled two webinars for next week where we will have live demo ... September 15 @ 10am PST (that’s 1pm EST ... September 17 @ 1pm PST (which is 4pm EST ...


September | 2009 | - Ustream — The leading HD …

Monthly Archives: September 2009 ... It all starts here at 1pm PST on Saturday, Sept. 12. Like. ... It goes live at 10am PST.