WEBINAR - Job Seekers - Gain the Strategy and Tactics to Use LinkedIn to locate your next employer - 07-30-09, 9PM Eastern


IA LinkedIn® Webinar for Job Seekers

Unlock the path to Hidden Job Market


Strategy Group International and Integrated Alliances are offering a special Job Seekers lecture just for you!

Integrated Alliances (IA) tailored this online lecture specifically to the unique needs of the Job Seeker faced with the realities of the current economy. IA will demonstrate how to best exploit the unique power of LinkedIn during your current or future job search and beyond. 

In today's environment, being a job seeker does not have the stigma it did in the past. There is more competition and far less opportunity than traditionally experienced. It has never been more important to understand that locating an opportunity is not about where you look, but about whom you know and who they know that can help you.

What tools are available to uncover the best jobs? Five years ago, when people were laid off or lost their jobs, they went back to school.  Today, they are flocking to social networking sites like facebook and in particular to LinkedIn, the largest professional Business Social Networking site in the world.  Networking and connecting are the fastest ways to find the resources and to build the relationships that will direct you to open doors.

Still employed?  Don’t wait for the shoe to drop… prepare now for the future you know is certain. People change jobs regularly now; permanence is a thing of the past.  Start building your network now, before you need it.

This 2-hour Job Seeker Training is taught by LinkedIn experts and experienced staffing professionals. A copy of the presentation is emailed to you prior to the webinar so that you can take notes directly on it. You will also receive the useful 2-page "LinkedIn Profiles Guide Sheet" written by IA Founder, Mike O’Neil, a recognized authority on LinkedIn Training.


WHEN: Thursday, July 30 at

6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central and 9 pm Eastern

WHERE: Online Webinar – Watch from your computer

PREREQUISITE: LinkedIn Essentials is waived this class only; we’ve added 30 minutes to cover the basics. Make sure you are a member of http://www.LinkedIn.com before the webinar!

TUITION: Reduced for this special event to only $75 per person

HOW: A simple, three-step process asks you to register here – you will then be directed to confirm your webinar seat, and the download pre-class documents to help you prepare for your training.  Download, save, print and be ready to follow along!

Your Presenters:

Lori Ruff, Internationally recognized HR and Organizational Leadership Consultant, Speaker, Trainer and IA Certified LinkedIn Trainer


David Reingold, LinkedIn Expert & IA Certified Trainer - 20+ years experience as a Recruiting and Staffing Executive

Name Sales End Price
Job Seeker Training Webinar - 07-30-09 at 9PM eastern   Ended $75