NFF - Oklahoma Chapter

The Oklahoma Chapter of the National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame cordially invites you to attend the 25th Annual Scholar-Athlete Awards Dinner on Tuesday, May 12th, 2009, at 7:00 p.m. at the:


Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center

6808 South 107th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-307-2600 (Phone)
918-307-4033 (Fax)


Tickets are $60 apiece and Table Sponsors are $500 for a table of 10.


Your attendance at this event helps to continue the legacy of the game of football and honors those who have invested their time and effort in make this game great. Please join us in recognizing these outstanding scholar-athletes.


 Please RSVP by registering on this site by May 5, 2009.


Oklahomans in the College Hall of Fame



Kurt Burris

Tony Casillas

Jack Cloud

Glenn Dobbs

Bob Fenimore

Forest Geyer

Keith Jackson

Tommy McDonald

Coach Bennie Owen

Jim Owens

Steve Owens

Greg Pruitt

Claude Reeds

J.D. Roberts

Robert Reynolds

Jerry Rhome

Coach Darrell Royal

Barry Sanders

Lee Roy Selmon

Billy Simms

Coach Barry Switzer

Jim Thorpe

Jerry Tubbs

Howard Twilley

Billy Vessels

Joe Washington

Jim Weatherall

Coach Bud Wilkinson

Waddy Young




Name Sales End Price Fee
Individual Tickets   Ended $60 $1.5
Table Sponsor   Ended $500 $9.95