Part IV: Connecting with Social Media: The Ins and Outs - Smart Marketing Ideas to Boost Your Profits Webinar Series

At this online seminar, you will learn how to use social media networks, particularly Facebook and MySpace, to help you promote your leagues, gain new players and keep your players informed. 

Join us as we show you how to create a simple page on MySpace and hear successful strategies and other stories from fellow operators and league coordinators.

Please allow 1 to 1 ½ hours for each Webinar.

All Webinars are conducted at the following times:

2:00 p.m. Eastern time
1:00 p.m. Central time
Noon Mountain time
11:00 a.m. Pacific time
18:00 Central European Summer time (UTC/GMT +2)



Name Sales End Price
NDA Member Ended $25
Non-NDA Member Ended $149