Life Strategies: How to Get Everything You Want! A Simple & Fun 6-Week Boot Camp

Life Strategies:  How to Get Everything You Want!

A fun and simple 6-week Boot Camp


Learn step-by-step strategies for re-programming your brain for success - in all areas of your life!


Gain clarity, the skills and the confidence to move your life in the direction you have always dreamed!


Tuesday evenings (6 consecutive weeks)

October 13 through November 17, 2009

5:00 p.m. Pacific Time

6:00 p.m. Mountain Time

7:00 p.m. Central Time

8:00 p.m. Eastern Time


Hosted by: Teresa Cleveland & Connie Suson

Certified Passion Test Facilitators



Questions?  614.419.1742 or 303.618.0370 


All sessions will be recorded and made available following the workshop.


**Workshop call-in information, along with course materials, will be sent upon registration.

Name Sales End Price Fee
Early Bird Tuition   Ended $99 $6.43
Regular Tuition Admission   Ended $125 $7.87