NJLGC/PLF Honor 2007 Awards

Awards! Auction! Dinner! Dancing!

Established in 1988 and first awarded in 1989, the Honor Award recognizes people who have worked for the betterment of the LGBTI community through a single significant effort or a sustained period of transforming work. Since it began, with these awards, the Annual Achievement Awards Banquet has acknowledged the extraordinary volunteer work done by more than 125 local activists.

Come out and spend a wonderful evening as we honor some terrific activists!  Debbie Bazarsky, Abbe Dolobowsky, Toby Grace, Napoleon Paul Mendoza, Miguel Cardenas, Neil Mullin and Erika Nancy Smith have given of themselves to support our community – it’s time for the community to honor them! 

Complete info here: http://www.njlgc.org/honor

Name Sales End Price Fee
Ticket Ended $95 $
Ticket + become/renew membership (Save $10!) Ended $130 $
Additional Donation Ended Free
I wish to be a Patron Ended $100 $
I wish to be a Sponsor Ended $250 $
I wish to be a Benefactor Ended $500 $
Purchase Adverstising   Ended Free
10-person table Ended $950 $
10-person table (NJLGC member group discount)   Ended $750 $

On the Web

NTMA | 2007 Honor Awards - NTMA | The National Terrazzo ...

2007 Honor Awards; 2006 Honor Awards; 2005 Honor Awards; Contractors & Suppliers. Contractor Members; Associate Members; Regional Associations; ... 2015 Honor Awards ...


Honor Awards | Maine Preservation

... to the Field of Preservation recognizing individual accomplishment in historic preservation. Past Honor Awards ... Public Preservation: 2007: Portland City Hall ...


2007 Honor Awards |

2007 Honor Awards. Date: ... The awards were presented at the Awards and Honors Gala held on Saturday, May 12, 2007 at the Texas Memorial Museum. Award Winners.


Flickr: Eric Schwarz's Photostream

NJLGC/PLF Honor 2003 group. Eric Schwarz. 0. Louisville - Browning's Restaurant. Eric Schwarz. 0. ... Honor 2007 004. Eric Schwarz. 0. Honor2007 087. Eric Schwarz. …


American Society of Landscape Architects, Illinois Chapter ...

2007 Awards. President's Letter; Award Criteria; President's Awards; Honor Awards; ... Student Awards © 2014 American Society of Landscape Architects, ...


2007 Design Awards | - AIA Austin

2007 Design Awards. ... HONOR AWARDS (The highest award given in this program) FAB ARCHITECTURE Adlucent. M.J. NEAL ARCHITECTS Farley Studio. PAGE …


Awards of Honor

Recipients of the Award of Honor are as follows: Jerome G. Alpiner, 1998 Mark Ross, 1996 ... JARA 2007 awards & certificates Author: Doris Aasgaard Created Date:


2007 Awards and Honors

2007 Awards and Honors. December 30, 2007 ... UCSC Summer Session recently won two awards at the 2007 Western Association of Summer Session Administrators ...


Related Events