Engaging the Room YOUR Way - 4 Session Teleseminar

With many seminars, conferences and holiday events looming on the horizon, we created a four-session teleclass: Engaging the Room YOUR Way™ to share with you how attendance at events can lead to the acquisition of new knowledge, relationships, opportunities and actual enjoyment. During the program we will discuss how to:

  • Identify the unrecognized value of events
  • Leverage attendance to achieve multiple purposes at one event
  • Conduct pre-event research to set a foundation for solid connections
  • Easily initiate interesting conversations
  • Make discussions flow easily
  • Create systems to track relationships and organize follow up

By taking these steps, you will:

  • Feel less anxious about going to events
  • Meet new and interesting people; maybe even future clients
  • Start enjoying and even seeking out events to attend
  • Take building a network of relationships to a new, productive level
  • Discover new sources of knowledge, information and opportunities

Join us on four consecutive Tuesdays: October 27 – November 17 at 2:00 ET (1:00 CT; 12:00 MT; 11:00 PT) for one hour. The cost for the four-session program is $350.

To join us in this teleseminar, just purchase a "ticket" above.  If you prefer to register off-line, please contact Janica Smith at Janica@KMAdvisors.com.  You'll be sent the call in information for the class with your confirmation.  We look forward to helping you to embrace opportunities by Engaging the Room YOUR Way™.

Name Sales End Price
Engaging the Room YOUR Way Teleseminar - Individual Participant Ended $350